Filter Events
 Show All
 Education
 Surf Sport
 Youth
 Special Events
 Show All
 Hunter Branch Office
 Hunter Surf Clubs
 SLS NSW
 Other

Events

Aug
3
Date: Tuesday 3rd Aug 2021  6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details: Preseason refresh of Registrar roles and requirements ahead of 2021-22 registrations.  Read More...
Aug
4
Date: Wednesday 4th Aug 2021  6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details: Preseason refresh of Registrar roles and requirements ahead of 2021-22 registrations.  Read More...
Aug
17
Date: Tuesday 17th Aug 2021  6:00 PM - 8:00 AM
Aug
20
Date: Friday 20th Aug 2021  7:30 AM - Sunday 22nd Aug 2021  3:00 PM
Location: South West Rocks
Details: IRB NSW State Championships  Read More...
Sep
9
Date: Thursday 9th Sep 2021  7:30 AM - Sunday 12th Sep 2021  3:00 PM
Location: Fingal Bay
Details: The Australian IRB Championships  Read More...
Sep
14
Date: Tuesday 14th Sep 2021  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Oct
16
Date: Saturday 16th Oct 2021  7:00 AM - Sunday 17th Oct 2021  4:00 PM
Location: Coolangatta Beach
Oct
29
Date: Friday 29th Oct 2021  9:00 AM - Sunday 31st Oct 2021  10:00 AM
Location: Southport
Details: Australian Pool Rescue Championships  Read More...
Apr
2
Date: Saturday 2nd Apr 2022  7:00 AM - Sunday 10th Apr 2022  4:00 PM
Location: Perth
Details: Aussie Championships - Scarboro SLSC, Trigg Island SLSC, Secret Harbour SLSC QLD  Read More...