Filter Events
 Show All
 Education
 Surf Sport
 Youth
 Special Events
 Show All
 Hunter Branch Office
 Hunter Surf Clubs
 SLS NSW
 Other

Events

Dec
5
Date: Saturday 5th Dec 2020  8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Blacksmiths
Details: IRB CVA 2  Read More...
Dec
5
Date: Saturday 5th Dec 2020  8:00 AM - Sunday 6th Dec 2020  2:00 PM
Location: Swansea Belmont
Details: NPBS Round 3 - Hunter Surf Lifesaving Carnival @ Swansea Belmont SLSC Competitors U9's & U10's  Read More...
Dec
12
Date: Saturday 12th Dec 2020  8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Nobbys Beach
Details: NPBS Round 3 - Hunter Surf Lifesaving Carnival @ Nobbys SLSC Competitors U11's-U14's  Read More...
Dec
13
Date: Sunday 13th Dec 2020  3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Location: Blacksmiths
Details: NPBS Round 3 - U15's-Open Hunter Surf Lifesaving Carnival at Swansea Belmont SLSC  Read More...
Dec
19
Date: Saturday 19th Dec 2020  8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Newcastle
Details: CVA 3  Read More...
Jan
30
Date: Saturday 30th Jan 2021  8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Newcastle
Details: CVA 4  Read More...
Jan
31
Date: Sunday 31st Jan 2021  8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Blacksmiths
Details: IRB CVA 3  Read More...
Feb
6
Date: Saturday 6th Feb 2021  7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details: Branch Boat Championships @ TBA.  Read More...
Feb
6
Date: Saturday 6th Feb 2021  7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details: Branch Championships @ TBA. Under 15s - Masters.  Read More...
Feb
13
Date: Saturday 13th Feb 2021  7:30 AM - Sunday 14th Feb 2021  3:00 PM
Details: Hunter SLS Age Branch Championships at Fingal Beach SLSC  Read More...
Mar
27
Date: Saturday 27th Mar 2021  8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Newcastle
Details: CVA 5  Read More...
Mar
28
Date: Sunday 28th Mar 2021  8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Blacksmiths
Details: IRB CVA 4  Read More...