Filter Events
 Show All
 Education
 Surf Sport
 Youth
 Special Events
 Show All
 Hunter Branch Office
 Hunter Surf Clubs
 SLS NSW
 Other

Events

Sep
26
Date: Saturday 26th Sep 2020  8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Newcastle
Details: CVA for those unable to complete the BM/SRC last season due to COVID-19 shut down.  Read More...
Sep
27
Date: Sunday 27th Sep 2020  8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Blacksmiths
Details: IRB CVA for those unable to complete last season due to COVID-19 shut down.  Read More...
Oct
17
Date: Saturday 17th Oct 2020  7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Fingal Bay
Details: NPBS Round 1 - Hunter Surf Lifesaving Carnival @ Fingal Beach SLSC. Under 12 - Opens Only  Read More...
Oct
24
Date: Saturday 24th Oct 2020  8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Blacksmiths
Details: IRB CVA 1  Read More...
Oct
31
Date: Saturday 31st Oct 2020  8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Newcastle
Details: CVA 1  Read More...
Nov
7
Date: Saturday 7th Nov 2020  7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Blacksmiths
Details: NPBS Round 2 - Hunter Surf Lifesaving Carnival @ Swansea Belmont SLSC. Competitors TBA  Read More...
Nov
28
Date: Saturday 28th Nov 2020  8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Newcastle
Details: CVA 2  Read More...
Dec
5
Date: Saturday 5th Dec 2020  7:00 AM - Sunday 6th Dec 2020  2:00 PM
Details: Hunter Surf Lifesaving INTERBRANCH @ Central Coast. Competitors TBA  Read More...
Dec
5
Date: Saturday 5th Dec 2020  8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Blacksmiths
Details: IRB CVA 2  Read More...
Dec
12
Date: Saturday 12th Dec 2020  7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Caves Beach
Details: NPBS Round 3 - Hunter Surf Lifesaving Carnival @ Caves Beach SLSC. Competitors TBA  Read More...
Dec
19
Date: Saturday 19th Dec 2020  8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Newcastle
Details: CVA 3  Read More...
Jan
30
Date: Saturday 30th Jan 2021  8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Newcastle
Details: CVA 4  Read More...
Jan
31
Date: Sunday 31st Jan 2021  8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Blacksmiths
Details: IRB CVA 3  Read More...
Feb
6
Date: Saturday 6th Feb 2021  7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details: Branch Boat Championships @ TBA.  Read More...
Feb
6
Date: Saturday 6th Feb 2021  7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details: Branch Championships @ TBA. Under 15s - Masters.  Read More...
Feb
13
Date: Saturday 13th Feb 2021  7:30 AM - Sunday 14th Feb 2021  3:00 PM
Details: Hunter SLS Age Branch Championships at Fingal Beach SLSC  Read More...
Mar
27
Date: Saturday 27th Mar 2021  8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Newcastle
Details: CVA 5  Read More...
Mar
28
Date: Sunday 28th Mar 2021  8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Blacksmiths
Details: IRB CVA 4  Read More...