Events

Jan
21
Date: Monday 21st Jan 2019  8:45 AM - Thursday 21st Nov 2019  3:30 PM
Details: We have been working on a program for those who expressed an interest in attending the camp which unfortunately was cancelled. We have called on the services of a fitness instructor and other experienced members within surf lifesaving to develop a program of interesting and informative activities.  Read More...
Mar
1
Date: Friday 1st Mar 2019  7:30 AM - Sunday 3rd Mar 2019  3:00 PM
Details: Surf Lifesaving NSW Age Championships to be held at Swansea Belmont SLSC.  Read More...
Mar
6
Date: Wednesday 6th Mar 2019  7:30 AM - Thursday 7th Mar 2019  3:00 PM
Details: Surf Lifesaving NSW Masters Championships to be held at Swansea Belmont SLSC.  Read More...
Mar
8
Date: Friday 8th Mar 2019  7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Surf Lifesaving NSW Open Championships to be held at Swansea Belmont SLSC.  Read More...
Mar
30
Date: Saturday 30th Mar 2019  7:30 AM - Sunday 31st Mar 2019  3:00 PM
Details: 2019 Australian Youth Championships for U14's & U15's at North Burleigh, QLD  Read More...
Apr
1
Date: Monday 1st Apr 2019  7:30 AM - Tuesday 2nd Apr 2019  3:00 PM
Details: 2019 Australian Masters Championships.  Read More...
Apr
3
Date: Wednesday 3rd Apr 2019  7:30 AM - Sunday 7th Apr 2019  3:00 PM
Details: Surf Lifesaving Australia Open Championships to be held at Broadbeach, Qld  Read More...
May
4
Date: Saturday 4th May 2019  7:30 AM - Sunday 5th May 2019  3:00 PM
Location: Stockton SLSC
Details: Round 1 of the IRB Series  Read More...
May
18
Date: Saturday 18th May 2019  7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Budgewoi
Details: Round 2 of the IRB Series  Read More...
Jun
1
Date: Saturday 1st Jun 2019  7:30 AM - Sunday 2nd Jun 2019  3:00 PM
Details: Round 3 of the IRB Series at Cape Hawke SLSC.  Read More...
Jun
15
Date: Saturday 15th Jun 2019  7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Round 4 of the IRB Series at Cape Hawke SLSC.  Read More...
Jun
21
Date: Friday 21st Jun 2019  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Jun
29
Date: Saturday 29th Jun 2019  7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: IRB Championship  Read More...