Filter Events
 Show All
 Education
 Surf Sport
 Youth
 Special Events
 Show All
 Hunter Branch Office
 Hunter Surf Clubs
 SLS NSW
 Other

Events

Jan
23
Date: Thursday 23rd Jan 2020  5:00 PM - Friday 24th Jan 2020  5:00 PM
Details: Interviews for our club's nominations for Junior Lifesaver of the Year. Held on Thursday 23rd & Friday 24th January 2020.  Read More...
Feb
1
Date: Saturday 1st Feb 2020  7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Caves Beach
Feb
1
Date: Saturday 1st Feb 2020  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details: The 2020 Hunter SLS Surf Boats Championships  Read More...
Feb
4
Date: Tuesday 4th Feb 2020  6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Tighes Hill
Details: Face to Face portion of gaining the Officials Qualification, held at Hunter Branch Office. Unit 1/6 Revelation Close Tighes Hill.  Read More...
Feb
8
Date: Saturday 8th Feb 2020  7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Hunter SLS Age Branch Championships at Fingal Beach SLSC  Read More...
Feb
15
Date: Saturday 15th Feb 2020  8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Location: Newcastle
Feb
16
Date: Sunday 16th Feb 2020  8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Feb
22
Date: Saturday 22nd Feb 2020  7:30 AM - Sunday 8th Mar 2020  3:00 PM
Details: Surf Lifesaving NSW Championships to be held at Swansea Belmont SLSC.  Read More...
Mar
21
Date: Saturday 21st Mar 2020  8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Location: Newcastle
Apr
18
Date: Saturday 18th Apr 2020  7:30 AM - Sunday 26th Apr 2020  3:00 PM
Details: 2020 Australian North Burleigh and Broadbeach, QLD  Read More...
May
4
Date: Monday 4th May 2020  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Tighes Hill
Details: CTO & Club Captains End of season meeting  Read More...
Jun
19
Date: Friday 19th Jun 2020  6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: New Lambton
Details: Save the Date for the Hunter SLS Awards of Excellence  Read More...